Back Road Trip

Last weekend I took a short road trip along Skyline Boulevard until I got to Rocky Point Road; stopped at the turn out to snap a few pictures of Portland from the vantage point. From there I headed to Scappoose and then Vernonia. I captured a few shots there and then stopped near an old railroad bridge. Here are three of many pictures that I took.

Bridge1

Abandoned Railroad Bridge

Rocky Point Rd

View of downtown Portland from Rocky Point Road

Dam

Dam and swimming hole in Vernonia, OR

Leave a Reply

