Rental Car History

The feature image was my 2000 Dodge Neon. The vehicle was prone to have many problems over the history of my ownership and when I needed to go out of town, whether for work or pleasure, I would rent a car. For the fun of it I would snap a photo of the car. Missing from my collection is the Kia Optima, Dodge Avenger, Ford Edge, Jeep Patriot and Hyundai Sonata. Renting these was cheaper than a new car’s monthly payment at the time and now it helps extend the life of my current machine.

2010 - Chevy

Chevy

SONY DSC

Kia

SONY DSC

Kia

SONY DSC

Nissan

SONY DSC

Nissan

SONY DSC

Nissan

2014 - Hyundai 1

Hyundai

2014 - Hyundai 2

Hyundai

2014 - Toyota 1 Alaska

Toyota

2014 - Toyota 2 Alaska

Toyota

2014 - Toyota 1

Toyota

2014 - Toyota 2

Toyota

One thought on “Rental Car History

Leave a Reply

